Sac étanche Tofino

translation missing: fr.products.product.price.regular_price $30.00
translation missing: fr.products.product.price.sale_price $30.00 translation missing: fr.products.product.price.regular_price $30.00
NOIR
JAUNE
BLEU
Expédition neutre en carbone avec Shopify Planet
Toutes les livraisons sont neutres en carbone
Créé avec Shopify Planet
Spécifications techniques

-Sac étanche à 100 %.
-Flotte lorsqu'il est fermé
-Bandoulière réglable pour un transport facile
-10 ou 15 litres

Included with the product
Strong Warranty on Products

All of our products are covered by our free limited warranty. If your item breaks due to a manufacturing defect, during this period, we will repair or replace it free of charge. If your item breaks after this period, we will send you a replacement part or repair it at the best cost.

Critiques 5 étoiles sur nos entreprises
Avec plus de 6000 clients au Canada. Nous avons une évaluation globale de 5 étoiles pour nos entreprises The Wild Tribe et Québec SUP.

https://quebecsup.com/pages/avis-clients
Expédition rapide au Canada et aux États-Unis
Nous avons développé un partenariat avec les meilleurs transporteurs en Amérique du Nord pour vous offrir l'expédition la moins chère possible !

Les équipements d'extérieur peuvent être volumineux et difficiles à expédier et nous avons rendu cela facile et abordable pour nos clients grâce à des partenariats exclusifs. Nous pouvons livrer vos produits à votre porte en peu de temps au meilleur prix possible. Nous avons un temps de traitement super rapide de 48 heures maximum et un temps d'expédition de 2 à 7 jours pour la plupart des endroits au Canada et aux États-Unis, le temps dépendant de votre emplacement depuis l'entrepôt.

Product Description

Ce sac étanche est votre meilleur compagnon pour votre journée sur l'eau ! Que ce soit pour apporter votre serviette, vos vêtements chauds, votre lunch, votre téléphone cellulaire ou votre appareil photo, notre sac étanche Tofino 10 ou 15L offert en 3 couleurs est l'option parfaite pour votre petite sortie sur l'eau.

100% étanche, facile à utiliser et pratique, c'est un must-have pour les sports nautiques tels que le paddle board, le kayak, la pêche ou même la randonnée. Il suffit d'enrouler le rebord et d'attacher la boucle à déclenchement rapide pour le fermer.

De plus, il dispose de deux bretelles réglables pour un transport facile avant, pendant et après votre activité.

Tofino Dry Bag

translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price $30.00
translation missing: en.products.product.price.sale_price $30.00 translation missing: en.products.product.price.regular_price $30.00
BLACK
YELLOW
BLUE
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
All deliveries are carbon neutral
Powered by Shopify Planet
Technical Specifications

-100% Waterproof bag
-Floats when closed
-Adjustable shoulder strap for easy carrying
-10 or 15 liters

Included with the product
Strong Warranty on Products

All of our products are covered by our free limited warranty. If your item breaks due to a manufacturing defect, during this period, we will repair or replace it free of charge. If your item breaks after this period, we will send you a replacement part or repair it at the best cost.

5 Stars Reviews on our businesses

With over 8000 clients in Canada. We have an overall of 5 stars review for our businesses The Wild Tribe & Quebec SUP.

https://en.quebecsup.com/pages/avis-clients

Fast Shipping across Canada & US

We have developped partnership with the best carriers in North America to give you the cheapest shipping possible!

Outdoor equipments can be large and hard to ship and we have made it easy and affordable for our clients through exclusive partnerships. We can get your products to your door in a short time at the best possible price. We have a super fast processing time of 48 hours maximum and a 2-7 days shipping time for most of the places in Canada and US with time depending on your location from the warehouse.

Product Description

This waterproof bag is your best buddy for your day on the water! Whether it's to bring your towel, warm clothes, lunch, cell phone or camera, our Tofino 10 or 15L waterproof bag offered in 3 colors is the perfect option for your little outing on the water.

100% waterproof, easy to use and practical, it's a must-have for water sports such as paddle boarding, kayaking, fishing or even hiking. Simply roll up the rim and attach the quick release buckle to close it.

Plus, it has two adjustable shoulder straps for easy carrying before, during and after your activity.